FREE Perfume

SHOP + SAVE NOW!
PERFUMISTA
Designed For the Ultimate Luxury Perfume Lover!Our 7ml Mini Roller
A $23 Value!
Yours Free Today, Just pay Shipping!

Indulge in Fresh Bergamot, Moroccan Jasmine, Lush Lily
Sensual Sandalwood, Warm Amber, Clean Musk

Add Your FREE Perfumista Mini Roller to Cart
Enter Checkout Code: LUXURY
*Just pay Shipping!
Limit 1 Free Mini Roller per Transaction

Hi Beauties!!,
I get these codes a lot. And I have bought most all the fragrances. I love this company and the perfumes.They use essential oils to create their beautiful organic scents. My favorite is Madagascar Vanilla,Temptress,Ageless and Bailando. The others are ok. But I am nota big  fan of citrus. And I love sweet and spice. So go take advantage of this. Sign up with them. Create a account. Than they will send you codes to test out their new fragrances. And they also give you a nice sample of a fragrance that is popular. I love Harvey Prince!!!
~Tiffany ♥
By the way this one is a nice pleasant scent. I am wearing it now.♥
Leave a Reply

