FREE!! Harvey Prince Madagascar Vanilla

                   Hello Beauties!   

I love these fragrances! I will always share the free deals. I have all the favorites of mine in inventory. Like 3 of each!! Now this is my ultimate favorite. I love vanilla in all fragrances. I love the sweet and spicy notes in a perfume. This is one I have in my purse , both bathrooms and my makeup case. I truly love ♥♥♥    So here is a code for you to get yours. Pay S&P which is only $6.50!!          

                                                 From Me to You!

~Tiffany ♥

MADAGASCAR VANILLA

Mini Roller Eau De Parfum

The Sweet Scent of Summer!
A $23 Value.

Get Your FREE Madagascar Vanilla Today!

Use code “vanilla” at Checkout.

Just pay Shipping / Handling!

Only one free Mini per transaction.

SHOP NOW!
Leave a Reply

