My 5 Fave Products from E.L.F

I have to say I am a sucker to a good product even if it is only 10 dollars. I am a high dollar beauty lover but I have tested so much that you can actually find high pigment good quality drugstore makeup (skincare too). And here are a few products from the E.L.F. line you can get from Target that I really like.

Rose Gold Eyeshadow Palette

 

Rose Gold Eyeshadow Palette, $10

No joke, this palette rivals some of my go-to $40 versions. The color is intense, and the buttery texture makes it easy to blend multiple shades. My favorite combo? Mix the browns for a sexy smoky eye.
 

Contouring Brush Contouring Brush


Contouring Brush, $6

Speaking of contouring, wouldn’t it be so much easier if you had a brush to do all the work for you? No more large splotches of bronzer on your face. This densely packed tool makes it effortless.
Brush Cleaner Wipes ...

Brush Cleanser Wipes, $3

Real talk: When was the last time you cleaned your makeup brushes? Thought so. These cleansing wipes are about as easy to use as wiping off your makeup at night. Now you really have no reason to skip this important step.
Micellar Cleansing Water

Micellar Cleansing Water, $7

If you haven’t yet discovered the makeup-removing magic of micellar water, consider yourself about to be converted. Splash this over your face or soak it on a cotton pad to get your mascara and foundation off fast.
Hydrating Gel Melt Cleanser
Hydrating Gel Melt Cleanser, $10
When I read about this on a New Beauty article on Facebook I ordered it and LOVE!! This is my favorite E.L.F. Product.
This gentle, hydrating formula melts on contact transforming from a gel to creamy oil that helps dissolve makeup and cleanse the skin. Formulated with Purified Water and infused with nourishing Argan Oil, Rose Extracts, and Rose Seed Oils to help moisturize the skin. It’s also rich in antioxidant Vitamin C.
So these are my favorite E.L.F products. What are yours? Let me know in the comments!
~Tiffany
Leave a Reply

