Home Workout #5 – HIIT (Glutes Focus) BY DR SARA

 

Equipment Required:Dr. Sara Solomon Cross Speed

Always a Must!

Drink your BCAAs!

Stay hydrated with water.
  • I like to add BCAAs. Click here to read why.

Today’s Video Workout:

Set your gymboss timer for: 30 seconds WORK, 10 seconds REST. This circuit consists of 10 exercises. Perform the circuit 3 times (which takes ~ 20 minutes). I performed it 4 times (~27 minutes) and found it to be very challenging. Let me know how many rounds you do.
  1. Sumo Squats with Kettlebells (I used two 25 pound KB’s)
  2. Jump Squats
  3. Dead Lifts (I used two 25 pound KB’s)
  4. Half Burpee with Dead Lift (I used a 25 pound KB)
  5. Ball Hamstring Curl
  6. Break Dancer Planks
  7. Two-Handed Kettlebell Swing (I used a 25 pound KB)
  8. Star Jumps
  9. Jump Rope (High Step)
  10. X-Foot Cross Jumping Jacks (I used 3 pound dumbbells)
Leave a Reply

