Chocolate Breakfast Shake

Chocolate Breakfast Shake

 

Hello Healthnuts!!

Now I carb cycle. And on Mondays is always a one 25grams of carb meal. Always in the morning and I usually have Ezekiel bread with avocado and a protein shake or I have a breakfast bread with nut butter and a shake. Rarely I have oats. I get serious belly aches.  But I still consume them once a week for the hormone benefits. Today I will be enjoying this as my only carb meal. Looks delish!! Here is the recipe for you!

~Tiffany♥

Ingredients:
1 frozen banana
1/2 cup gluten-free oats
1/2 tbsp. cacao powder
1 tbsp. coconut oil
2 tsp. cinnamon
1 scoop hemp or Vega protein powder
1 cup almond milk

Instructions: Blend on high until smooth and enjoy.

 

Leave a Reply

