4 Great Beauty Finds at Ulta in August

Hello Beauty Fanatics!

This summer was endless beauty finds that probably kept you penniless. I know I spent my fair share on foundations,lipsticks and eyeshadow palettes. But in Ulta I found some great beauty finds for under 15 bucks.  And finding inexpensive great beauty products are a blessing.  These days I have broken out of my snobbery for high end and have tested some higher quality in the drugstore brand than the department store brand! How exciting is that!

Well any hoo. Here is a list of some great finds to use your Ulta coupon for this week.

Soap & Glory Wonderbronze Highlight & Sculpt Cheek Stick, $12; at Ulta

 

Essence Color Correcting Stick, $4.49; at Ulta

Sleek Makeup I’m Conditional Mascara, $8.99; at Ulta

Tarte Lip Wardrobe Volume II, $12; at Ulta
So I did not break the bank when I went and found these great finds. You can’t beat the price and wait till next month! Besides my Birthday Month it is 21 Days of Beauty! I get crazy with some of the Tarte and Stila finds!
Happy Shopping!
~Tiffany ♥ 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

